Black Hawk Customs Tour Features Saddlemen

Black Hawk Customs AAFES Tour 2010

Our friends at Black Hawk Customs will soon be starting their “Southern USA AAFES Exchange Tour,” paying visits to Army and Air Force bases coast-to-coast this spring. At Saddlemen we are proud to team with Black Hawk Customs to offer our seats and luggage to our military personnel at the convenience of on-base locations.

The following information about the tour is straight from the folks at Black Hawk Customs.

Black Hawk Customs will be visiting 38 AAFES Exchanges between March 29th and June 3rd, 2010. Our truck and trailer will be positioned in front of each Exchange (or in the parking lot depending upon available space) at each location. We’ll have multiple displays and a completely accessorized (Saddlemen, Memphis Shades, Cobra, Pro Armor, Küryakyn, Jardine, and more) motorcycle on display from 10:30 a.m. till 2:30 p.m. on the specified date listed below.

Come on out, pick up some free literature and enter to win raffle prizes at each location. See some of the latest products available through Black Hawk Customs on the Exchange Online Mall and some of the PPE available inside the Exchange stores. The major brands that we’ll have on display are: Saddlemen, Bassani Xhaust, Roland Sands Designs, K&N, Memphis Shades, DP Brakes and Clutches, LeoVince, Air Force Blaster, and Icon.

And if you’re at Nellis AFB on May 29th, you really should come out because we’ll have Eric Ellis the Editor of Hot Bike Magazine, Saddlemen, Bassani Xhaust, and other’s joining us. Every motorcycle at Nellis AFB that comes out to see us will have their bike photographed and some of the bikes are guaranteed by Eric Ellis to be in the following issue of Hot Bike Magazine. So come out, meet and greet, and let’s go for a ride.

Here is their tour schedule:

Barksdale AFB, Louisiana – Mon., March 29, 2010

Fort Polk, Louisiana – Tue., March 30, 2010

Keelser AFB, Mississippi – Wed., March 31, 2010

Hurlburt Field, Florida – Thu., April 01, 2010

Eglin AFB, Florida – Fri., April 02, 2010

Tyndall AFB, Florida – Sat., April 03, 2010

Fort Rucker, Alabama – Mon.,April 05, 2010

Maxwell AFB, Alabama – Tue., April 06, 2010

Robins AFB, Georgia – Wed., April 07, 2010

Fort Gordon, Georgia – Thu., April 08, 2010

Fort Jackson, South Carolina – Fri., April 09, 2010

Fort Knox, Kentucky – Fri., April 16, 2010

Fort Campbell, Kentucky – Sat., April 17, 2010

Scott AFB, Illinois – Tue., April 20, 2010

Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri – Wed., April 21, 2010

Whiteman AFB, Missouri – Thu., April 22, 2010

Fort Leavenworth, Kansas – Fri., April 23, 2010

Fort Riley, Kansas – Sat., April 24, 2010

Tinker AFB, Oklahoma – Mon., April 26, 2010

Fort Sill, Oklahoma – Tue., April 27, 2010

Sheppard AFB, Texas – Thu., April 29, 2010

Fort Hood, Texas – Fri., April 30, 2010

Randolph AFB, Texas – Thu., May 13, 2010

Lackland AFB, Texas – Fri., May 14, 2010

Fort Sam Houston, Texas – Sat., May 15, 2010

Goodfellow AFB, Texas – Mon., May 17, 2010

Dyess AFB, Texas – Tue.,May 18, 2010

Cannon AFB, New Mexico – Wed., May 19, 2010

Kirtland AFB, New Mexico – Thu., May 20, 2010

Holloman AFB, New Mexico – Fri., May 21, 2010

Fort Bliss, Texas – Sat., May 22, 2010

Fort Huachuca, Arizona – Mon., May 24, 2010

Davis Monthan AFB, Arizona – Tue., May 25, 2010

Luke AFB, Arizona – Wed., May 26, 2010

Nellis AFB, Nevada – Sat., May 29, 2010

Edwards AFB, California – Tue., June 01, 2010

March AFB, California – Wed., June 02, 2010

Vandenberg AFB, California – Thu., June 03, 2010