S4 Quick Disconnect Docking Post and Fastener Kit

    Brand Fitment: Harley-Davidson / Indian
    Model Fitment: Dyna Models / Chief Models
    Year Fitment: 1996-2015 / 2009-2015

    *SEE FITMENT TAB OR CHART (link below)*

    Saddlemen Part #: 3501-0340
    Drag Specialties/Parts Unlimited Part #: 3501-0340
Price: $110.00

Download Instructions

Find the S4 Quick-Disconnect Kit you need here.

S4 Quick-Disconnect Kit Fitment Charts

Made specifically to fit your bike, chrome-plated quick disconnect system keeps your saddlebags in place and easy to remove.

  • Docking posts and fasteners replace fender strut bolts and allow you to put on or take off saddlebags with a quick twist of the QTL (Quick Turn Locking) fasteners. Includes four docking posts with fasteners, spacers, saddlebag grommets, support clips, nuts/bolts/fasteners needed and instructions.
  • Docking post kit should be used in conjunction with Saddlemen saddlebag support bracket, and can be used to mount OEM H-D and H-D accessory saddlebags without purchase of additional bracket
Harley-Davidson CVO Fat Bob FXDFSE2  2010
Harley-Davidson Dyna Glide Super Glide Custom FXDC 2005-2015
Harley-Davidson FLD Dyna Switchback 2012-2015
Harley-Davidson FXD Dyna Super Glide® 2000-2010
Harley-Davidson FXDB Dyna™ Street Bob 2008-2015
Harley-Davidson FXDC ANV 105th Anniversary Dyna™ Super Glide® Custom 2008
Harley-Davidson FXDC Dyna Super Glide Custom 110th Anniversary 2013
Harley-Davidson FXDF Dyna® Fat Bob 2008-2015
Harley-Davidson FXDFSE CVO Dyna Fat Bob 2009
Harley-Davidson FXDI35 Dyna 35th Anniversary Super Glide 2006
Harley-Davidson FXDL Dyna Low Rider®  2000-2009
Harley-Davidson FXDL Low Rider 2014-2015
Harley-Davidson FXDS-CONV Dyna Convertible 2000
Harley-Davidson FXDSE Screamin' Eagle® Dyna 2007
Harley-Davidson FXDSE2 Screamin' Eagle® Dyna™ 2008
Harley-Davidson FXDWG Dyna Wide Glide® 2000-2008, 2010-2015
Harley-Davidson FXDX Dyna Super Glide® Sport 2000-2005
Harley-Davidson FXDXT Dyna Super Glide® T-Sport 2001-2003
Indian Chief Blackhawk Dark 2011
Indian Chief Bomber Limited Edition 2010
Indian Chief Classic 2010-2015
Indian Chief Dark Horse 2010-2013
Indian Chief Standard 2009
Indian Chief Vintage 2009-2015

Saddlemen Limited Warranty Policy



Saddlemen Motorcycle Seats and Components © 2015